top of page

Board of Directors

The Fayetteville-Lincoln County Public Library Board of Directors is an appointed group of citizens to whom the oversight of the library system is entrusted. FLCPL Board Members work alongside the Library Director to build a library that represents and supports the ever-changing needs of our community.

The FLCPL Board of Directors meets on the 3rd Monday every other month, or as necessary. Visit the links below for access to previous meeting agendas and meeting minutes. Members of the public are welcome to attend all FLCPL Board of Directors Meetings. Should a citizen wish to make a public comment, they must visit the library to sign-up in advance of the meeting and prepare to only address an item included on the meeting agenda. 

FY 24-25 Meeting Schedule

July 15, 2024 @ 5:30 pm POSTPONED
September 16, 2024 @ 5:30 pm
November 18, 2024 @ 5:30 pm
January 27, 2024 @ 5:30 pm
March 17, 2025 @ 5:30 pm
May 19, 2025 @ 5:30 pm

Joshua Blackburn
Website Pic.jpeg
Rachel Muzzarelli

Board Chair

County Representative

Jeff Alder.jpg


City Representative

Audra Bradford


County Representative

Jeff Alder

Fayetteville Alderman

City Representative

Brian Carter

City Representative

Andrea Delap

County Representative

Faye Hill

City Representative

Mike Keenan

County Representative

Brandon Kolle

LC Commissioner

County Representative

Website Buttons and Etc (11).png
Website Buttons and Etc (12).png
Website Buttons and Etc (28).png
bottom of page